Background

Average Reviews

9 Reviews


Reviews

  • First order

    Very happy and very tastyplaced by Robert on the 13th April 2021
  • Delicious

    Loads to eat, a great portion in everything. Everything tasted great.placed by Anonymous on the 15th April 2020
  • Never disappointed.

    I usually order online and walk up to collect. Food is ready and keeping warm and I can't wait to get home to enjoy it. Excellent takeaway. placed by Isobel on the 7th August 2018
  • Yummy

    Good food placed by Lorraine on the 12th January 2018
  • Lovely food

    Food tastes great, always get a phone call if there is a problem with an order. Always ready on time excellent service placed by Catherine on the 3rd January 2018
  • Superb service

    Ordered 6 x 16" pizzas foru daughters 18th birthday party. The food arrived bang on time and they were piping hot. The delivery driver was polite and friendly. The pizzas were delicious and I wouldn't hesitate in ordering from the spice of life in the future.placed by Jeanette on the 11th July 2017
  • Salty food.

    My order is for 5.45-6 pm. But got it deliver at 5.15pm. What's the point requested for certain time (not expect to a exact time),but got it totally different time. Got mixed up with 2 websites for online order. Food was a bit salty.placed by S on the 6th July 2017
  • Good food, really quickly

    We regularly order from the Spice. It's good food, really quick and good value. Can't argue with it really.placed by Abita on the 15th November 2016